Six Nations Rugby

Six Nations

Six Nations Rugby

Date: 
Fri, 01/02/2019 - 20:00 to Sat, 16/03/2019 - 21:00

Join us for every minute of every game, live at the Anchor. Be sure to book in good time for the best tables by the telly, and partake in plenty of delicious drinks and delectable sharing platters while you cheer on our chosen team.

 

Fri 01 Feb

20:00 France v Wales

 

Sat 02 Feb 

14:15 Scotland v Italy

16:45 Ireland v England

 

Sat 09 Feb

14:15 Scotland v Ireland

16:45 Italy v Wales

 

Sun 10 Feb

15:00 England v France

 

Sat 23 Feb

14:15 France v Scotland

16:45 Wales v England

 

Sun 24 Feb

15:00 Italy v Ireland

 

Sat 09 March

14:15 Scotland v Wales

16:45 England v Italy

 

Sun 10 March

15:00 Ireland v France

Share this event...

© Copyright Metropolitan Pub Company 2019